Eggs in Bell Peppers

Hello my readers!

A few days back, I found this really adorable picture of eggs in bell peppers on the internet. I was so impressed with how easy and cute they looked that I couldn’t stop myself from trying it! (addicted to cooking I guess) :p

So, I’ll show you how to make these really easy, I mean, really really easy Eggs in bell peppers for breakfast! All the guys, who starve themselves to death because you can’t cook a decent meal, READ THIS! All you need is eggs, bell peppers, tomato and seasoning! I made this today and it turned out great! Loved the recipe too much and they look super adorable too!

Eggs in bell peppers

Ingredients:

  • 2 Eggs
  • Bell peppers (any color)
  • 1 tomato
  • Salt, pepper and oregano for seasoning

Process:

 

eggs in bell pepper

Heat a pan, add some olive oil. Cut a thick slice of bell pepper (deep enough for an egg to fit) and tomato. Cook tomatoes and bell peppers for a bit on either sides. Season the tomato after putting them inside the peppers. Crack an egg in each bell pepper case and cook until done to your liking! Season with salt, pepper and oregano!

Breakfast is ready! As easy as that!

eggs in bell pepper

eggs in bell pepper

eggs in bell pepper

I hope you’ll enjoy making this as much as I did! Write back to let me know what you think of this recipe!

Happy cooking!

Love

Radhika xx

3 thoughts on “Eggs in Bell Peppers

  1. Pingback: Mother’s day Breakfast Ideas |

Leave a Reply

